We experimented with free trials in the past. Free trials gave users access to full set of features for 30 days. If your account had a 30 day trial, it will be converted to a free account once the trial expires. There will however be some previously enabled features that will be disabled, which will need a premium subscription to be accessed.
What happens when my free trial expires?
Have more questions? Submit a request